Personnel

Krolikowski, Leon Chief of Police leon.krolikowski@newcanaanct.gov
DiFederico, John Captain, Operations john.difederico@newcanaanct.gov
Walsh, Andrew Captain, Staff Services andrew.walsh@newcanaanct.gov
Ferri, William Lieutenant, Patrol Division william.ferri@newcanaanct.gov
George, James Lieutenant, Patrol Division james.george@newcanaanct.gov
Ferraro, Jason Administrative Lieutenant, Investigative Commander jason.ferraro@newcanaanct.gov
Ogrinc, Carol Lieutenant, Patrol Division carol.ogrinc@newcanaanct.gov
DeFelice, Marc Lieutenant, Patrol Division marc.defelice@newcanaanct.gov
Gannon, Louis Sergeant, Patrol Division louis.gannon@newcanaanct.gov
Condos, Peter Sergeant, Investigative Division peter.condos@newcanaanct.gov
Milligan, John Sergeant, Patrol Division john.milligan@newcanaanct.gov
Farenga, Joseph Sergeant, Motor Officer Investigative Division joseph.farenga@newcanaanct.gov
Casey, Kevin Sergeant, Patrol Division kevin.casey@newcanaanct.gov
LaTourette, Aaron Sergeant, Motor Officer, Patrol Division aaron.latourette@newcanaanct.gov
Mitchell, Brian Sergeant, Training & Accreditation brian.mitchell@newcanaanct.gov
Kim, Jason Sergeant, Investigative Division, Youth Services jason.kim@newcanaanct.gov
Swindon, Thomas Patrol Officer, Patrol Division thomas.swindon@newcanaanct.gov
Alexander, Andrea Patrol Officer, Patrol Division andrea.alexander@newcanaanct.gov
Lambert, Geoffrey Patrol Officer, NCHS, School Resource Officer geoffrey.lambert@newcanaanct.gov
Deak, Jeffrey Patrol Officer, Saxe Middle School, School Resource Officer jeffrey.deak@newcanaanct.gov
Romano, Scott Patrol Officer, Motor Officer, Patrol Division scott.romano@newcanaanct.gov
O’Sullivan, Michael Patrol Officer, Patrol Division michael.osullivan@newcanaanct.gov
Adams, Roy Patrol Officer, Patrol Division roy.adams@newcanaanct.gov
Patten, Thomas Officer, Investigative Division thomas.patten@newcanaanct.gov
Connolly, Bryan Patrol Officer, Patrol Division bryan.connolly@newcanaanct.gov
Humburg, Scott Patrol Officer, Patrol Division scott.humburg@newcanaanct.gov
Sprosta, Rex Patrol Officer, Patrol Division rex.sprosta@newcanaanct.gov
Pollock, Jeffrey Patrol Officer, Patrol Division jeffrey.pollock@newcanaanct.gov
Payne, David Patrol Officer, Patrol Division david.payne@newcanaanct.gov
Bentley, Ronald Patrol Officer, Community Impact Officer, Patrol Division ronald.bentley@newcanaanct.gov
Marzano, Matthew Patrol Officer, Patrol Division matthew.marzano@newcanaanct.gov
Lopez, Roberto Patrol Officer, Patrol Division roberto.lopez@newcanaanct.gov
Caponera, George Patrol Officer, Patrol Division george.caponera@newcanaanct.gov
Gulino, Daniel Patrol Officer, Patrol Division daniel.gulino@newcanaanct.gov
Micena, Brian Patrol Officer, Patrol Division brian.micena@newcanaanct.gov
Dewey, Christopher Patrol Officer, Patrol Division christopher.dewey@newcanaanct.gov
Callinan, Thomas Patrol Officer, Patrol Division thomas.callinan@newcanaanct.gov
Tam, Stephen Patrol Officer, Patrol Division stephen.tam@newcanaanct.gov
Rivera, David Patrol Officer, K9 Officer, Patrol Division david.rivera@newcanaanct.gov
Gibson, Shane Patrol Officer, Patrol Division shane.gibson@newcanaanct.gov
Jarvis, Clinton Patrol Officer, Patrol Division clinton.jarvis@newcanaanct.gov
Coughlin, Kelly Patrol Officer, Patrol Division kelly.coughlin@newcanaanct.gov
Sheehan, William Patrol Officer, Patrol Division william.sheehan@newcanaanct.gov
Blank, Matthew Patrol Officer, Patrol Division matthew.blank@newcanaanct.gov
Obando, Sebastian Patrol Officer, Patrol Division sebastian.obando@newcanaanct.gov
Rivera, Omar Patrol Officer, Patrol Division omar.rivera@newcanaanct.gov